- Can I re-open or request to edit my submitted feedback?
- Can I save my progress?
- Why do I see a lock icon?
- Do they get notified if I reject?
- Can multiple feedback cycles run at once?
- Can I clone, or template?
- If we have all notifications turned off, will we still get emails?
- Is this in usage dashboard?
- Is there a max text for responses?
No, once the feedback cycle ends you cannot re-open or edit your responses. Make sure you're satisfied with your response before submitting.
No, you will not be able to save your progress. Remember, feedback is meant to be short and tactical.
You'll see a lock icon if your manager has added a person to your feedback list.
If you decide to decline to give feedback, people will not be notified. They will see you in their pending list, but not receive feedback from you.
Yes, you can run as many cycles as you like.
Cloning is not available at this time.
If you turn notifications off, that will apply to feedback notifications as well.
This is not available at this time.
The maximum response is 500 characters - or about 5 lines of text.